President and Sister Dunn

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sept. 2016 Zone Conf. Pics-1

Disclaimer: Not all the names are accurate. I will be updating and making corrections within the hour.
Roodepoort Zone:
Elder Sibanda, Higgs, Flack, Turauskis, Matanga, Laminie, Luweire, Eti, Manoo, Ebite, Ratsimbazafy, Rakotoarison, Phiri
Front: President and Sister Dunn, Elder Mavuso

Soweto Zone:
Elder Thompson, Chirwa, Matanga, Mbiriwiri, Carr, Chakanyuka, Curriden, Muwiira, Hlophe, Eatough, (visiting missionary) Ansumanu, Pickup, Schnepf, Wardle, Avarell, Latu, Wolfgramm, Sister and Elder Card, Sister and Elder Black
President and Sister Dunn  

(L to R)Elder Kei, Elder Dionisiu, Sister and Elder Duncan, Elder Mapnda, Elder Robison, Elder Jangao, Sister Robison, Elder Adams, Elder Phiri, Elder West, Elder Dorn, Elder Mamhere, Elder Greener, Elder Nelson, Elder Shamanga, Elder Wride, Elder
President and Sister Dunn,  Elder Irakiza

No comments:

Post a Comment